Tuvia Rubenstein- Suicide felt like an real option until I found Jesus

“They went to a book called Luke, in chapter 15. And there is a story of a young man who wanted his inheritance early from his father and he took it, and he went and he squandered it. And just lived crazy, and lived a wild life, lost everything, and then he remembered that even the servants in his father’s house lived better than he was living, and so he was going to go back home and be his father’s servant. And he went home and his dad saw him and missed him and loved him and embraced him– And really said, “You’re not my servant, you’re my son.””

“I had never, ever felt anything like this in my life. I felt this peace over me, and just this feeling of acceptance.” ~ Tuvia Rubenstein

Watch video testimony by clicking here

 

Leave a Reply

